Staff Directory


Director of Athletics Shawn Thornton sthornton@mvrcs.org  781 388-2940 x4309


Head Coaches



Baseball
Ernie Ardolino
eardolino@mvrcs.org
Basketball (Boys)
Tony Ferullo
Basketball (Girls)
Jay Cantwell
Basketball (JV Girls) 
Ali Bloxsom

adee@mvrcs.org
Basketball (JV Boys) 
Ryan Walsh 
Basketball (5/6 Girls)  
Andrew Brown 
Basketball (5/6 Boys) 
Anthony Chiccuarelli 
Basketball (7/8 Girls) 
Jane Brunelli 
jbrunelli@mvrcs.org
Basketball (7/8 Boys) 
Craig Turner

cturner@mvrcs.org
CrewIan Faleyifaley@mvrcs.org
Soccer (Boys)Frank Cyprianofrank.cypriano@gmail.com 
Soccer (Girls)Michael Whitemwhite@acpcleaning.com  
Lacrosse (Boys)Marty Horkanmhorkan@yahoo.com
Swimming
Alex Dan
Cross Country
Jon Bush
Mid. School Cross Country 
Mike McCarthy 
Softball
Scot Barry
Volleyball
Marc Arria
Cheerleading
Linda Repici
Football
Craig Turner
Ice Hockey
Patrick McIntosh

toshinmac59@gmail.com 
Track and FieldJon Bush

jbush@mvrcs.org