Staff Directory


Director of Athletics   John Furlong 781 388-2940 x4309


Head Coaches



Baseball
Ernie Ardolino
eardolino@mvrcs.org
Basketball (Boys)
Tony Ferullo
Basketball (Girls)
Jay Cantwell
Basketball (JV Girls) 
Ali Bloxsom

adee@mvrcs.org
Basketball (JV Boys) 
Ryan Walsh 
Basketball (5/6 Girls)  
Andrew Brown 
Basketball (5/6 Boys) 
Anthony Chiccuarelli 
Basketball (7/8 Girls) 
Jane Brunelli 
jbrunelli@mvrcs.org
Basketball (7/8 Boys) 
Craig Turner

cturner@mvrcs.org
Crew

Nick Wright

nick@coachnickwright.com

Soccer (Boys)Jean Dupont

jeandupont47@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls)Michael Kenney mkenney@bostonpublicschools.org
Lacrosse (Boys)Marty Horkanmhorkan@yahoo.com
Swimming
Alex Dan
Cross Country
Jon Bush
Mid. School Cross Country 
Mike McCarthy 
Softball
Scot Barry
Volleyball
Michele Naughton
Cheerleading
Melanie Philbrook
Football
Craig Turner
Ice Hockey
Patrick McIntosh

toshinmac59@gmail.com 
Track and FieldJon Bush

jbush@mvrcs.org